M. Pascal Bonin
Maire M. Pascal Bonin
450 776-8228
mairie@granby.ca
District 1 M. Stéphane Giard
450 521-3250
sgiard@granby.ca
District 2 M. Jean-Luc Nappert
450 994-3945
jlnappert@granby.ca
District 3 Mme Julie Bourdon
450 577-1275
jbourdon@granby.ca
District 4 M. Jocelyn Dupuis
450 204-3388
jdupuis@granby.ca
District 5 M. Alain Lacasse
450 577-1169
alacasse@granby.ca
District 6 Mme Denyse Tremblay
450 405-7093
dtremblay@granby.ca
District 7 M. Robert Riel
450 522-2417
rriel@granby.ca
District 8 M. Éric Duchesneau
450 775-0990
educhesneau@granby.ca
District 9 M. Robert Vincent
450 522-6989
rvincent@granby.ca
District 10 Mme Catherine Baudin
450 776-4049
cbaudin@granby.ca